Event box

Beginner Piano Lessons - Piano Recital

Students will perform in a recital as the final class for the fall beginner piano lessons.

Dates & Times:
4:30pm - 5:15pm, Tuesday, September 17, 2019
4:30pm - 5:15pm, Tuesday, September 24, 2019
4:30pm - 5:15pm, Tuesday, October 1, 2019
4:30pm - 5:15pm, Tuesday, October 8, 2019
4:30pm - 5:15pm, Tuesday, October 15, 2019
4:30pm - 5:15pm, Tuesday, October 22, 2019
4:30pm - 5:15pm, Tuesday, October 29, 2019
4:30pm - 5:15pm, Tuesday, November 5, 2019
4:30pm - 5:15pm, Tuesday, November 12, 2019
4:30pm - 5:15pm, Tuesday, November 19, 2019
4:30pm - 5:15pm, Tuesday, November 26, 2019
4:30pm - 5:15pm, Tuesday, December 3, 2019
4:00pm - 5:15pm, Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Location:
Rosberg Gallery Events
Library:
Victoria Avenue
Audience:
  Children  
Categories:
  Age > 10+ Years     Children's Programs  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

No Profile image
Niagara Falls Public Library

More events like this...