Event box

Facebook Maker Programs

Makers are people who build, design, invent, and create. Join us on Facebook Tuesdays and Thursdays while we explore all sorts of materials, and projects. Register to get reminders but it is not required to attend. NFPL Facebook page link below.

https://www.facebook.com/watch/NFPublicLibrary/3185080464835348/

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, April 2, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, April 7, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, April 9, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, April 14, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, April 16, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, April 21, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, April 23, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, April 28, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, April 30, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, May 5, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, May 7, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, May 12, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, May 14, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, May 19, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, May 21, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, May 26, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, May 28, 2020
Location:
Facebook
Library:
Offsite - see description for details
Audience:
  Children  
Categories:
  Online Programming  

Registration is required. There are 97 seats available.

Event Organizer

No Profile image
Niagara Falls Public Library

More events like this...