Event box

Facebook Online Kids Summer Reading Club Activities

Join us on Facebook Tuesdays and Thursdays as we show you activities you can do at home as part of our Summer Reading Club. Register to get reminders but it is not required to attend. NFPL Facebook page link below.

https://www.facebook.com/watch/NFPublicLibrary/3185080464835348/

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, June 16, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, June 18, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, June 23, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, June 25, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, June 30, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, July 2, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, July 7, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, July 9, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, July 14, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, July 16, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, July 21, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, July 23, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, July 28, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, July 30, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, August 4, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, August 6, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, August 11, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, August 13, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, August 18, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, August 20, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, August 25, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, August 27, 2020
Location:
Facebook
Library:
Online
Audience:
  Children  
Categories:
  Online Programming  

Registration is required. There are 97 seats available.

Event Organizer

No Profile image
Niagara Falls Public Library

More events like this...