Event box

Chess Club

Chess Club

Move, countermove—learn the basics of chess. It’s sports for your brain. This program will run online. Information on how to play will be provided upon registration. Ages 6+. Registration required.

Ages 6+.

 

Dates & Times:
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, February 22, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, March 1, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, March 8, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, March 15, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, March 22, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, March 29, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, April 12, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, April 19, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, April 26, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, May 3, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, May 10, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, May 17, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, May 31, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, June 7, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, June 14, 2021
Library:
Online
Audience:
  Children  
Categories:
  Age > 6+ Years     Online Programming  

Registration is required. There are 13 seats available.

Event Organizer

No Profile image
Niagara Falls Public Library

More events like this...