Event box

Crafternoons

Crafternoons

Join other crafters, knitters, crocheters and artists for an afternoon of virtual sharing and learning.  Spend the afternoon sharing patterns, ideas and more.  This program will be held virtually through Google Meet.  Registration required.  All ages.

Dates & Times:
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, March 4, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, March 11, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, March 18, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, March 25, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, April 1, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, April 8, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, April 15, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, April 22, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, April 29, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, May 6, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, May 13, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, May 20, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, May 27, 2021
Library:
Online
Audience:
  Adults  
Categories:
  Adult Program  

Registration is required. There are 18 seats available.

Event Organizer

No Profile image
Niagara Falls Public Library

More events like this...