Event box

Crafternoons

Crafternoons

Adults

Join other crafters, knitters, crocheters and artists for an afternoon of virtual sharing and learning. Spend the afternoon sharing patterns, ideas and more. This program will run online using Google Meet. 

Dates & Times:
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, June 24, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, July 1, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, July 8, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, July 15, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, July 22, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, July 29, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, August 5, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, August 12, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, August 19, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, August 26, 2021
Library:
Online
Audience:
  Adults  
Categories:
  Adult Program  

Registration is required. There are 19 seats available.

Event Organizer

No Profile image
Niagara Falls Public Library

More events like this...