Event box

Crafternoons

Crafternoons

Adults

Join other crafters, knitters, crocheters and artists for an afternoon of virtual sharing and learning. Spend the afternoon sharing ideas, chatting and more. This program will be held virtually through Google Meet.  Registration required.

Dates & Times:
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, September 2, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, September 9, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, September 30, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, October 7, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, October 14, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, October 21, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, October 28, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, November 4, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, November 11, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, November 18, 2021
1:30pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, November 25, 2021
Library:
Online
Audience:
  Adults  
Categories:
  Adult Program  

Registration is required. There are 13 seats available.

Event Organizer

No Profile image
Niagara Falls Public Library

More events like this...