Event box

Reading Buddies

Reading Buddies

A fun, weekly program that gives children one-to-one reading practice with a teen Reading Buddies volunteer. This program will run virtually through Zoom.  Registration required.  Ages 6+. 

Dates & Times:
4:00pm - 4:45pm, Wednesday, October 6, 2021
4:00pm - 4:45pm, Wednesday, October 13, 2021
4:00pm - 4:45pm, Wednesday, October 20, 2021
4:00pm - 4:45pm, Wednesday, October 27, 2021
4:00pm - 4:45pm, Wednesday, November 3, 2021
4:00pm - 4:45pm, Wednesday, November 10, 2021
4:00pm - 4:45pm, Wednesday, November 17, 2021
4:00pm - 4:45pm, Wednesday, November 24, 2021
4:00pm - 4:45pm, Wednesday, December 1, 2021
4:00pm - 4:45pm, Wednesday, December 8, 2021
4:00pm - 4:45pm, Wednesday, December 15, 2021
4:00pm - 4:45pm, Wednesday, January 12, 2022
4:00pm - 4:45pm, Wednesday, January 19, 2022
4:00pm - 4:45pm, Wednesday, January 26, 2022
4:00pm - 4:45pm, Wednesday, February 2, 2022
4:00pm - 4:45pm, Wednesday, February 9, 2022
4:00pm - 4:45pm, Wednesday, February 16, 2022
4:00pm - 4:45pm, Wednesday, February 23, 2022
4:00pm - 4:45pm, Wednesday, March 2, 2022
4:00pm - 4:45pm, Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Library:
Online
Audience:
  Children  
Categories:
  Age > 6+ Years     Children's Programs > After School  

Registration is required. There are 2 seats available.

Event Organizer

No Profile image
Niagara Falls Public Library

More events like this...